Miami Valley Huskers of Southwest Ohio – Fan of the Year
The selection process for the Miami Valley
Huskers Fan of the Year is based primarily
on the individual’s personal contribution of
supporting the chapter throughout the
year.  This support includes new member
recruitment, attending year around events,
assisting in watch site activities and extra
ordinary contributions of their personal
time.  Selection of the individual is made by
members of the MVH Management Board.
Member of the Year Trophy

Woodwork donated by Glenn Peterson
Stained glass donated by Gib Larsen
2012 Fan of the Year Kevin Benda (Middle) with VP,
Ron Barker (Left), and President, Dan Larsen (Right)
2011 Fan of the Year, Dale Bamesberger (Right),
and 2010 Fan of the year, Kevin Benda (Left)
2009 Fan of the Year, Greg Engel (Left), and
Former MVHuskers President, Bruce Pletsch,
2010 Fan of the Year, Kevin Benda,
doing the Heisman Pose
Miami Valley Huskers